leaf, nature, green-2210973.jpg

Community Circle – Restructuring of the Indigenous Church

Friends, please join us:

April 20, 2022 4pm Pacific / 5pm Mountain (7pm Eastern)

NIC 01 Restructuring of the Indigenous Church

Presentation & Discussion on GC44 Proposal

An Invitation for our Indigenous Church Community to meet with our National Indigenous Council on the proposal submitted to General Council 44

A time to hear the work and ideas invested to the proposal for a continued process of creating our way of belonging as the Indigenous United Church.

To register and receieve the Zoom link, email lvillegas@united-church.ca

Scroll to Top