Online Worship Directory

Online Worship Image Jubilee Communion

If any of the links do not work, please contact the Community of Faith directly.

We are pleased to share this list of Churches and Ministries that have self-submitted their Online Worship, as a way for you to join in worship online. You may also appreciate the Faith and Worship Blog from the national United Church of Canada.

If you would like your worship opportunity added to this list, please email your request to Tressa Brotsky.

Prayer Cycle 2021/2022

It is our sincere hope that your community of faith is named in the following prayer cycle. We know that sometimes communities get overlooked and that feels really awful; it is not our intention. We also know that you might feel as though your particular group / category is missing. Again, our intention is that we are praying for communities of faith in the Region including church plants and some specialized ministries. If you are retired, or a licensed lay worship leader, or serve the church in some other way, it is our hope that you feel included in the prayers when we pray for the community in which you are based out of. We have tried to include many ways for folks to be recognized and prayed for - please know that we value each of you and your ministries. If you have any comments or concerns about the prayer cycle, please be in touch with Graham Brownmiller at gkbrownmiller@gmail.com Download the PMRC 2021/2022 Prayer Cycle

20212022 PMRC Prayer Cycle

Welcome to Worship

SUNDAYS 6AM PT/ 7AM MT

SUNDAYS 7:45AM PT/ 8:45AM MT

SUNDAYS 8AM PT/9AM MT

SUNDAYS 9AM PT/10AM MT

SUNDAYS 9:15AM PT/10:15AM MT

SUNDAYS 10AM PT/ 11AM MT

SUNDAYS 10:30AMPT/ 11:30AM MT

SUNDAYS 11AM PT/ 12NOON MT

  • FIRST METROPOLITAN UNITED CHURCH, Victoria BC

SUNDAYS 4PM PT/ 5PM MT

SUNDAYS 7PM PT /8PM MT

WEDNESDAYS

THURSDAYS 7:30PM PT/ 8:30PM MT

Other Online Worship Resources

National UCC Worship Offerings

'Worshiping Online' Resources from PMRC initiatives

  • Highlands Online is the virtual congregation associated with Highlands United Church in North Vancouver, BC and is connected to the work of United Online, a future church plant project of the PMRC. If you have a smart phone, tablet, or computer, then you essentially have an entire church in your pocket. That means whatever the circumstances of your life, you needn't be without community. Highlands Online has people joining in worship from all over the world, and the best part is, you can meet them! The online minister monitors the chat box every Sunday morning, taking any prayer requests you might have and engaging in the work of the community. Log on for online announcements and a personal welcome at 9:55AM and for worship at 10AM. Highlands Online streams its services on YouTube. You do not need an account to attend, but do need to sign in if you wish to participate in the chat feature. For more information visit www.highlandsonline.org and click on "FAQs" or email andria.irwin@highlandsunited.org
Scroll to Top