Contact Regional Council Office and Staff

Note: Some people have responsibilities in more than one area, so you will see some names repeated. The * indicates a contract position.

PMRC Office Phone Numbers:

  • 1-800-934-0438 (toll free in BC)
  • +1-604-431-0434
  • FAX +1-604-431-0439
planting-the-seeds-pacific-mountain-united-church

Executive Minister and PMRC Office Support

Role Staff Name and Email Telephone Extension
Executive Minister Treena Duncan
tduncan@united-church.ca
6347
Assistant to the Executive Minister Mauricio Araujo
maraujo@united-church.ca
6345
Reception Jonathan Gardner
pacificmountain@united-church.ca
6350
Office Manager Brenda Wolff
bwolff@united-church.ca
6352
Communications Specialist Tressa Brotsky
tbrotsky@united-church.ca
6354

 

Finance and Property

Role Staff Name and Email Telephone Extension
Director of Finance and Property Houston Mo
hmo@united-church.ca
6351
Finance Assistant Lishia Wang
finance.pacificmountain@united-church.ca
6346
Director of Property Development Don Evans
devans@united-church.ca
6589
Property Portfolio Consultant Doug Goodwin
dgoodwin@united-church.ca
--

 

Pastoral Relations & Community of Faith Support

Role Staff Name and Email Telephone Extension
Pastoral Relations Coordinator Brenda Wolff
bwolff@united-church.ca
6352
Officer of Vocation Ministry for BC, Yukon and Southern Alberta Brenda Fawkes
bfawkes@united-church.ca
1-800-268-3781 (General Council Office) Ext. 6106
Regional Minister, Islands & Sunshine Coast Gail Miller
gmiller@united-church.ca
6360
Regional Minister, Kootenays Kathy Davies
kdavies@united-church.ca
6357
Regional Minister, Lower Mainland East Kathy Davies
kdavies@united-church.ca
6357
Regional Minister, Lower Mainland West Marc Coulombe
mcoulombe@united-church.ca
6355
Regional Minister, North Victoria Andrews
vandrews@united-church.ca
6353
Regional Minister, Thompson-Okanagan Allison Rennie
arennie@united-church.ca
6364

 

Regional Staff Responsible for Ministry Areas

Role Staff Name and Email Telephone Extension

First Third Ministry

First Third Ministry Lead Pamela Evans
pevans@united-church.ca
6348
Regional Minister, First Third Mary Nichol
mnichol@united-church.ca
6342
Executive Director, Camp Spirit Cathy Cryder --
Animator, First Third Ministry Sarah Prestwich
sprestwich@united-church.ca
6363
Animator, First Third Ministry Linsday Veenstra
lveenstra@united-church.ca
6582
Animator, First Third Ministry Jake Highfield
jhighfield@united-church.ca
6429
Animator, Campus Ministry Daniel Martin
dmartin@united-church.ca
6457
Administrator, First Third Ministry Natalia Cabrera
firstthird.pacificmountain @united-church.ca
6487
Communications, First Third Ministry Tressa Brotsky
tbrotsky@united-church.ca
6354

Indigenous Ministries

Indigenous Minister John Snow, Jr.
jsnow@united-church.ca
6185

LeaderShift

LeaderShift Director Allison Rennie
arennie@united-church.ca
6364
LeaderShift Registrar & Program Assistant Brenda Wolff
leadershift.pacificmountain @united-church.ca
6352
LeaderShift Communications Tressa Brotsky
tbrotsky@united-church.ca
6354
LeaderShift Church Plant/ New Ministries Initiatives Rob Crosby-Shearer
rcrosbyshearer@united-church.ca
6356 or Cell

778-977-7562

Stewardship

Gift Officer, Stewardship Animator for Western Canada Vicki Nelson
vnelson@united-church.ca

Other Ministry Areas

Incorporated Ministries Victoria Andrews
vandrews@united-church.ca
6353
Camping* Ian Fraser
Contact PMRC Reception for details
--

 

The United Church of Canada Pacific Mountain Regional Council Archives

321 Main Street, Suite 320
Vancouver BC, V6A 2T2

Role Staff Name and Email Telephone Extension
Archivist Blair Galston
bgalston@united-church.ca
6358
Scroll to Top