Upcoming Events

Friends,

A variety of important events are happening this week! 1) Journey Towards Indigenous Allyship Session #3: Discernment, Self Reflection & Internalization

This is part three of a four-part online series with Indigenous knowledge keepers explores what it means to be a Treaty person and how to build your Indigenous ally toolkit.  All are welcome, whether or not you had a chance to join in the first two sessions!

You can find the sections of the Toolk Kit corresponding to the first two workshops here:

 Monday June 20, 2022. 6pm Pacific / 7pm Mountain

 2) National Indigenous Day of Prayer service

On the longest day of the year, we mark National Indigenous Peoples Day through worship. Please join us for a special online worship service that will go live on the Chinook Winds YouTube Channel at 12 Noon MT on Tuesday, June 21, 2022. Link here

Tuesday June 21, 2022. 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain

 3) Ordination Service for Tony Snow, Indigenous Minister, Chinook Winds Region

Join us for the ordination of Tony Snow, Indigenous Minister, Chinook Winds Region.  The service can be viewed online at this link.

Saturday June 25, 2022. 12pm Pacific / 1pm Mountain

Scroll to Top