Installation of the 44th Moderator of The United Church of Canada

Mark your calendars!

General Council 44 and Canadian Memorial United Church invite you to the

Installation of the 44th Moderator of The United Church of Canada

Sunday, August 7, 2022

1:00 p.m. PDT / 4:00 p.m. EDT / 5:30 p.m. NDT

  • Attend in person: Canadian Memorial United Church, Corner of Burrard St. &, W 15th Ave, Vancouver, BC
  • Or watch online: YouTube Livestream

Clergy attending in-person (and online!) are invited to robe for this worship service, which kicks off the triennium that will end with the 100th Anniversary of The United Church of Canada. The litugical colour is …. Bright! The goal is a flowing rainbow.

See: https://united-church.ca/events/installation-44th-moderator

Scroll to Top